Call a Tow Truck Near You

Reviews

 

Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 11, 2022,
On time, great rate!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 11, 2022,
Brandon is the best! Highly recommend!!!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 11, 2022,
The young man we had went to O’Reilly to pick up a radiator cap for our F350 and 4 antifreeze. He brought what we needed and helped my husband get back on the road. 3 hrs later he called to see if we made it to our destination ok. We have never had that happen. Thx u 🙂
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 11, 2022,
My vehicle experienced a blow out tire on the Ohio 80/90 turnpike. After contacting AAA, Interstate Heavy Duty Towing arrived in a timely fashion. The Technican was very professional and completed it quickly. I want to thank Interstate Heavy Duty Towing for a job well done.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 6, 2022,
Great Buck did great job with my bikes
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 6, 2022,
The man came out and got the job done quickly, he was also very chill I believe his name was Kiley. Helped us out of a field we got misled to and jump started the car too, Amazing service.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 4, 2022,
Brandon was fantastic and made the stressful situation a little easier to deal with.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 4, 2022,
Mike was totally competent in advising and driving. It was a bad storm and I felt in very safe hands!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
May 2, 2022,
Top notch service! Driver very professional and courteous. Gets five stars from me!!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 30, 2022,
Showed up quickly, diagnosed issue and repaired quickly and professionally
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 29, 2022,
Called several tow truck companies and “none could get to me”. They responded quickly, gave me one of the cheapest quotes, I was able to make the payment with my card so I didn’t have to stay with the car, I forgot to leave my keys with the car and they still made the tow, dropped it off I didn’t even know it was dropped off, very easy to deal with and the guy who answered the phone was polite and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely use again.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 28, 2022,
Very nice professional would highly recommend
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 27, 2022,
i had johnnys out with their 40 ton crane on emergency tree removal. insurance job the operator needs a little bit more seat time with tree removals. He doesn't feel confident i believe with what he does. if we worked together for a few weeks he would be set. we work well together just needs to relax. not saying names for personal security reasons.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 27, 2022,
Great, friendly service when I had a flat on the Ohio turnpike.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 26, 2022,
Very quickly responded. Very friendly.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 25, 2022,
Sweet guy delivered the truck efficiently and fast. Guy in the office was exceptionally rude on the phone- not sure if it was this business or someone connected to the Pike interstate. Just glad that the driver was sweet and helped make a bad day better.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 25, 2022,
They were extremely thorough with taking information about the vehicle, and very prompt with pick up. We have used interstate multiple times and the pricing is always very fair. Highly recommend them for any towing or recovery
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 24, 2022,
Guys came out and helped me fix my shifted load and did a great job
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 23, 2022,
They gentleman that came out was so helpful I was very pleased!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 23, 2022,
That came when they said they would come. The gentleman was very friendly and made sure he had all the correct information. I will definitely use them again.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 22, 2022,
Did a great job thank I will use them all the time
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 22, 2022,
Quick and knowledgeable help!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 21, 2022,
Great service, efficient, friendly. Provided helpful referral for repairs.
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 20, 2022,
Shane was great
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 20, 2022,
Driver was great, had the truck towed in no time. Great experience!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 18, 2022,
The driver that came to pick me up was very nice and individual and and it will skilled tow truck driver I appreciate the service
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 18, 2022,
Blew a driveshaft on my Mack. Tom was great, efficient and friendly. Price was very reasonable and will use them again. However I really hope I don’t have to👍🏻
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 17, 2022,
Exceptional service. We got a flat tire on the Ohio turnpike while we were heading home to PA. Needed a towing service and Interstate towing was recommended. "Hillbilly" Mike was our towing driver. Awesome gentleman who not only towed my vehicle to walmart, but also took my family to a hotel; which took 2 trips for him. For two females and my grandson, it was a huge relief to have an honest, respectable driver during these uncertain times. Thank you, "Hillbilly" Mike, for an outstanding service that you …
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 17, 2022,
Shane is the man not only did he help me out entirely with my pick up and drop off he referred me to a local area where I could relax for a bit and regroup definitely give this man a raise he deserves it 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
419-660-8000
Apr 15, 2022,
Very quick to pick up truck that was broke down. Great service!!!!
Google Maps
Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc. Interstate Towing & Transport Specialist, Inc.
★★★★★
299 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html